Freddy Ntazika

Estacado’s Freddy Ntazika kicks the ball for the clearout.

Estacado soccer logo

All-District 4-4A

Most Valuable Player

Daniel Ramos, San Angelo Lake View

Offensive MVP

Isac Villareal,  Estacado

Defensive MVP

Joshua Torres, San Angelo Lake View

Newcomer of the Year

Jadon Reddic, Sweetwater

Goalkeeper of the Year

Ernesto Chavez, Sweetwater

Coach of the Year

Kyle Jones, San Angelo Lake View


Jimmy Bolanos, Estacado

Andrew Ramirez

Estacado’s Andrew Ramirez (13) chases down Coronado’s Patrick Cowley (10) as Cowley looks to score.

Bryson Buckley, Sweetwater

Jaxson Collier, Snyder

Christian Escobedo, Snyder

Adrian Flores, San Angelo Lake View

Jonathan Gallegos, Sweetwater

Freddy Ntazika, Estacado

Jorge Olivarez, Snyder

Andrew Ramirez, Estacado

Ricky Ramirez, San Angelo Lake View

Isaiah Sanchez, San Angelo Lake View

Jose Villa Tobar, Snyder


Ryan Alvarez, Sweetwater

Martin Castellon, Snyder

Hector Cruz, Estacado

Jackson Dodd, Sweetwater

Daniel Esparza, Snyder

Edgar Gomez, Snyder

Alexis Ledesma, San Angelo Lake View

Wyatt McCoy, Sweetwater

Mark Sang, Estacado

Blake Scott, Sweetwater

Ulises Villareal, Estacado


Jv Antu, San Angelo Lake View

Ely Barrera, Sweetwater

Manuel Briones, Snyder

Jose Carlos, Sweetwater

Miguel Chavez, Snyder

Christian Gatlin, San Angelo Lake View

Garrett Hough, Snyder

Margarito Jiminez, Sweetwater

Jaime Mata, Estacado

Michael McDonald, Sweetwater

Kevin Miranda, Snyder

Luis Negrette, San Angelo Lake View

Gregory Paty, Sweetwater

Jorge Sanchez, San Angelo Lake View

Carlos Vargas, Snyder